Makeover Time!

One of my favorite things to do is give my friends or sisters makeovers! I think they are all beautiful but I love helping them feel more beautiful and special by doing their hair or make-up!

collage.JPG

I recently gave my sister Alyssa a makeover that included dying her hair and doing her make-up!

I started by dying her hair a nice deep mocha brown to enhance her natural color and make it more vibrant!

The next day I did her make-up using my every day fall look tutorial.

https://justjadenblog.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/every-day-fall-make-up-look-using-only-drug-store-products/

The final product was beautiful and she looked lovely at out family Thanksgiving dinner!

JUST ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

