Essie Nail Polish Review!

So today I’m going to talk about the nail polish brand Essie! It is one of the more expensive brands of nail polish but it is worth it for its amazing quality. I put three thin layers of the polish color I Pink I Can. I didn’t use a top coat or anything and it lasted for about 6 days before it chipped for the first time. I took each of these pictures below at night right before I went to bed so you can see each days damage.

Day 1

day 1 nail

Day 2

nail day 2

Day 3

nail day 3

Day 4

nail day 4

Day 5

nail day 5

Day 6

nail day 6

As you can see the polish lasted for 6 days! I’m so impressed with this nail polish brand and I would say it is defiantly worth the $8.

JUST ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

